Contact – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

News > Media service > Contact

Press and media service

The University of Copenhagen's press releases on the main news site are written by the University's communications officers from the faculties and University Administration. Below you can find a list of press contacts.

Looking for a researcher? Try our research database: Find a researcher.

University of Copenhagen Communication

NameTitleTelephoneMobile phoneEmail
Carl Hagman Communications officer +45 35 32 26 29 +45 21 62 34 31 cahag@adm.ku.dk
Anna Høxbro Bak Communications adviser +45 35 32 42 70 +45 22 64 03 55 bak@adm.ku.dk
Charlotte Autzen Senior executive adviser +45 35 32 42 64 +45 28 75 42 64 chau@adm.ku.dk
Jasper Steen Winkel Director of Communications +45 35 32 42 62 +45 28 75 42 62 jsw@adm.ku.dk



BRIC

Katrine Sonne-Hansen Research coordinator +45 35 32 56 48 +45 25 85 47 42 katrine.sonne@bric.ku.dk



Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences

Stine Rasmussen

Communications officer

+ 45 35 32 79 00 +45 23 64 88 42 stine.rasmussen@sund.ku.dk
Louise Graa Christensen Communications officer +45 24 34 03 22 +45 24 34 03 22 louise.christensen@sund.ku.dk
Anéh Christina Hajdu Head of Communications +45 35 32 78 63 +45 21 22 26 92 aneh.hajdu@sund.ku.dk 



Faculty of Humanities

Carsten Hansen Communications officer +45 35 32 80 23 +45 28 75 80 23 carstenhansen@hum.ku.dk
Pernille Munch Toldam Communications officer +45 35 32 80 40 +45 29 92 41 69 pmunch@hum.ku.dk



Faculty of Law

Lise Steen Nielsen Communications officer +45 35 32 40 05 +45 21 32 80 05 lise.steen.nielsen@jur.ku.dk
Birgitte Faber  Head of Communications +45 35 32 31 57 +45 60 39 04 50 birgitte.faber@jur.ku.dk 



Faculty of Science

Katherina Killander Communications officer +45 35 32 21 73 +45 51 68 04 12 klu@life.ku.dk
Svend Thaning Press officer +45 35 32 42 81 +45 28 75 42 81 svt@science.ku.dk
Joakim Groth Head of Communications +45 35 32 42 86 +45 28 75 42 86 jog@science.ku.dk



Faculty of Social Sciences

Nina Henriette Pedersen Communications officer +45 35 32 47 87 +45 28 75 42 70 nhpe@samf.ku.dk
Peter Rovsing Hald Head of secretariat +45 35 32 35 52 +45 24 80 48 80 pro@samf.ku.dk



Faculty of Theology

Lykke Fabricius Port Communications officer +45 35 32 43 19 +45 61 36 38 70 lfp@teol.ku.dk